(603) 647-2600

Free Case Evaluation

Use this form to request a complimentary case evaluation or call (603) 647-2600.

MAXIMUM WEEKLY COMPENSATION RATE

Published June 15th, 2015 in Uncategorized

The maximum weekly compensation rate under the New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Law will increase from $1,404.00 to $1,468.50 effective July 1, 2015.

The minimum weekly compensation rate under the New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Law will increase from $280.80 to $293.70 effective July 1, 2015.

These changes are in accordance with RSA 281-A:28. The increases are based upon information from the Department of Employment Security, which establishes the State’s Average Weekly Wage.

Comments are closed.