(603) 647-2600

Free Case Evaluation

Use this form to request a complimentary case evaluation or call (603) 647-2600.

In New Hampshire, you can be arrested for a DUI if you have a blood Alcohol Level of .08% or higher for anyone at the of 21 or older. If you are under the age of 21 you can get a DUI with a Blood Alcohol Level of .02% or higher and if you are [Read More]

NOTICE: The maximum weekly compensation rate under the New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Law will increase from one thousand five hundred seven dollars and fifty cents ($1,507.50) to one thousand five hundred thirty-seven dollars and fifty cents ($1,537.50) effective July 1, 2017.  In order for an injured employee to receive the maximum benefit, the employee must [Read More]

In some Divorce cases one spouse could potentially be awarded what is called “Alimony.” Alimony is the payment for the support and maintenance of a spouse.  The Alimony could be given in a lump sum or on a month to month basis. Alimony is paid to what is called the “dependent” spouse by the “supporting” [Read More]

Free Case Evaluation

Use this form to request a complimentary case evaluation or call (603) 647-2600.

Thank you. We will reply to you promptly.
  • Recent News Blog Posts