(603) 647-2600

Free Case Evaluation

Use this form to request a complimentary case evaluation or call (603) 647-2600.

The maximum weekly compensation rate under the New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Law will increase from $1,404.00 to $1,468.50 effective July 1, 2015. The minimum weekly compensation rate under the New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Law will increase from $280.80 to $293.70 effective July 1, 2015. These changes are in accordance with RSA 281-A:28. The increases are [Read More]

Free Case Evaluation

Use this form to request a complimentary case evaluation or call (603) 647-2600.

Thank you. We will reply to you promptly.
  • Recent News Blog Posts